header logo

Hylen Souders Elementary School Communication Modes

Teacher/PositionE-Mail AddressForms of Communication
Mrs. Awny Kingsley Preschool Teacher-HRawnykingsley@bwls.net
online classroom, daily seesaw pictures , daily note home, newsletter weekly (everything is emailed unless paper is requested. Unable to send home seesaw pics
Mrs. Meg Petty Preschool AideMegpetty@bwls.net
Mrs. Jennifer Barr Aide/Interventionjenniferbarr@bwls.net
Mrs. Mandy Bailey Kindergarten-HRmandybailey@bwls.netonline classroom, monthly newsletter, email, Class Dojo
Ms. Anna Norton Kindergarten-HRannanorton@bwls.netonline classroom, weekly newsletter, email as needed, Class Dojo
Mrs. Maria Tarney Kindergarten-HRmariatarney@bwls.netonline classroom, monthly newsletter, classdojo.com,
Mrs. Julie Heitz Kindergarten-HRjulieheitz@bwls.netonline classroom, monthly newsletter, weekly email update
http://inspireandguideh2.blogspot.com/
Mrs. Stacy Chalfant Aidestacychalfant@bwls.net
Mrs. Kristin Giraud Aide
Mrs. Karlie Cannell Grade 1-HRkarliecannell@bwls.netonline classroom, weekly newsletter, SeeSaw
Mr. Steven Kreiner Grade 1-HRstevenkreiner@bwls.net
Mrs. Kaylee Holliday Grade 1-HRkayleeholliday@bwls.netonline classroom,email, weekly newsletter, SeeSaw
Mrs. Melanie Gathers Grade 2-HRmelaniegathers@bwls.netonline classroom,email, weekly newsletter, SeeSaw
Mrs. Pam Tribble Grade 2-HRpamtribble@bwls.netonline classroom(link to weebly) email, weekly newsletter on weebly, SeeSaw, Classdojo
Mrs. Kelly Wildermuth Grade 2-HRkellywildermuth@bwls.netClass Dojo for reminders and pictures (3 times a week), Weekly Blog (http://wildermuth2nd.edublogs.org/)
Mrs. Lisa Andrews Grade 3-HRLisaAndrews@bwls.netonline classroom, weekly email/newsletter, emailsas needed, REMIND(text),daily agenda,monthly calendar
Mrs. Kristina Collins Grade 3-HRkristinacollins@bwls.netmrscollins3.weebly.com, daily agenda sheet, email
Mrs. Amy Kessler Grade 3-HRamykessler@bwls.net
Mrs. Penny Desormeaux Grade 4-HRpennydesormeaux@bwls.netdaily agenda sheet, e-mail, Remind.com
Mrs. Amanda Statler Grade 4amandastatler@bwls.net
online classroom(https://sites.google.com/bwls.net/mrsstatlers4thgrade/home), weekly newsletter, Friday Folder, Remind, email as needed
Mr. Matt Wilson Grade 4matthewwilson@bwls.nete-mail, online classroom, https://sites.google.com/a/bwls.net/mr-wilson-s-class/
Ms. Jordan Blosser-STEM Teacherjordanblosser@bwls.net
Ms. Sabine Hahn-Art Teachersabinehahn@bwls.netOnline website - www.sabinehahn.weebly.com
Mr. Justin Heck-Music Teacherjustinheck@bwls.netOnline Classroom
Mr. Scottie Hefner-Physical Educationscottiehefner@bwls.netoline classroom
Mrs. Heidi Curtin-Tutorheidicurtin@bwls.netemail
Mrs. Suzanne Frissora-Tutorsuzannefrissora@bwls.net
Ms. Rebecca Hawk-Tutorrebeccahawk@bwls.net
Mrs. Liz Diemer-ELL Tutorlizdiemer@bwls.net
Mrs. Katie Yeager- Gifted Teacherkatieyeager@bwls.netweekly e-mail newsletter, online classroom
Mrs. Jenn Waszil-Intervention Specialistjenniferwaszil@bwls.net
Mrs. Marie Beck-Intervention Specialistmariebeck@bwls.netonline classroom, email and phone conversations as needed
Ms. Madison Alda SLP madisonalda@bwls.netemail and phone as needed
Ms. Christie Johnson Stuber, MOTR/Lchristiejohnsonstuber@bwls.netemail, phone, daily documentation/home program paper as needed

← BACK
Print This Article