Welcome, public visitor.  
header logo

Prairie Run Elementary

Prairie Run Elementary News

meeting stream image

Board of Education Meeting - 9/17/2020 | 6:30 pm

The Big Walnut Local Schools are streaming the upcoming board meeting, Thursday, September 17, 2020. The board meeting is slated to begin at 6:30 pm.

To view the stream, click on the link below.
 
BOE Live Meeting

Board of Education Meeting - 9/10/2020 | 7:30 am

The Big Walnut Local Schools are streaming the upcoming board meeting, Thursday, September 10, 2020. The board meeting is slated to begin at 7:30 am.

To view the stream, click on the link below.
 

FAMILY UPDATE - 8/21/2020

Good Morning!  Please see the attached Family Update.  Have a fantastic weekend!

Board of Education Meeting - 8/20/2020 | 6:30 pm LIVE STREAM

The Big Walnut Local Schools are streaming the upcoming board meeting, Thursday, August 20, 2020. The board meeting is slated to begin at 6:30 pm.

Health And Safety Update | COVID-19

Please see the attached health and safety update from District Nurse Megan Truax. Thanks!

Board of Education Meeting - 8/13/2020 | 7:30 am LIVE STREAM

The Big Walnut Local Schools are streaming the upcoming board meeting, Thursday, August 13, 2020. The board meeting is slated to begin at 7:30 am.

CONTACT US

701 North Miller Drive
Sunbury, Oh 43074 

Phone: 740-965-7850
Fax: 740-965-7851
Hours: 8:45am - 3:35pm
Sep
20

Mumkin Sale: Online Only

Sun Sep 20 2020
Sep
21

Mumkin Sale: Online Only

Mon Sep 21 2020
Sep
21

No School: Teacher PD Day

Mon Sep 21 2020
Sep
22

Mumkin Sale: Online Only

Tue Sep 22 2020
Sep
23

Mumkin Sale: Online Only

Wed Sep 23 2020
Sep
24

Fall Picture Day

Thu Sep 24 2020
Sep
24

Mumkin Sale: Online Only

Thu Sep 24 2020
Sep
25

Mumkin Sale: Online Only

Fri Sep 25 2020
Sep
26

Mumkin Sale: Online Only

Sat Sep 26 2020
Sep
27

Mumkin Sale: Online Only

Sun Sep 27 2020